Agony!

Some laughter I hear, some chuckle encore
The music that played, now a melancholy chore!
Some dance I recreate, some rhythm designed
The sensation that ran, now completely resigned!!

Some smell I savor, some aroma refresh
The fragrance of love stenched with death!
Some beauty I see, some enchantment witnessed
The spell is broken and evil grimaced!!

Some dreams replay, some wishes blown
The garden of life devastated to moan!
Some memories befill, some connections begone
The heart swells and bleeds alone!!

Some journey I take, some path assigned
The heart had its reason that destiny defined!
Some end I reach, some destination unseen
I open the door and shut myself within!!

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

