Odyssey!

I set foot to the onset of dawn
With remnants of dusk in my eyes..
The light that fills freshness in heart
Lost in the darkness on my part!

I set sail to the glory of horizon
With desolation of storm in my vibe..
The vision that drives awakening of soul
Hidden in the abyss of my inner sole!

I set climb to the majesty of mountain
With depth of trench in my stride..
The perseverance that feeds strength to goal
Falling in the resignation of my assigned role!

I set flight to the grandeur of universe
With triviality of existence as my curse..
The love that brings joy to life
Lurking in the distance for the end of time!

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

