Unbegun!

There shall be a time
When gloom would take me over
When life shall be heaved
But it is not this time!

There shall be a place
Where my hopes shall die
Where dreams shall be rested
But it is not this place!

There shall be a world
Where impassiveness will run my veins
Where melancholy be the order
But it is not this world!

There shall be a day
When my spirits be beaten and undone
When the soul shall wreak of agony past
But it is not this day!

This day, I rise and walk…

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

