Evolve!

I walked into the abyss
Hoping to find the beacon of light
The light that reveals the secrets of path
And fills the vision with strength of faith!

I dived into the trench
Hoping to find the pearl of divinity
The divinity that guides the heart to purpose
And fills the life with wisdom of yore!

I soared into the sky
Hoping to shine like the sun of morality
The morality that stands tall in adversity
And preserves the self with cocoon of serenity!

I recharted my arduous journey
Hoping to find the fulfillment of love
The love that enchants the soul to core
And beholds the inner beauty till final encore!

I stood resolute in the wake of storm
For the storm outside, I was the storm…

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

